Bienvenue sur ce site!
  • banner-page

Des produits

  • High-quality environmentally friendly PU leather notebook business
  • Cover pattern customization specification customization simple student notebook

    Cahier d'étudiant simple

    Cahier d'étudiant en papier de printemps Sélectionnez du papier pour les cahiers d'étudiant: Premièrement, la qualité du papier. Généralement, le papier utilisé est du papier Daolin beige. La qualité de ces deux papiers est de la meilleure qualité parmi les papiers bloc-notes similaires. Ce type de papier a une petite extensibilité, une absorption d'encre uniforme, une bonne douceur, une texture compacte et opaque, une forte résistance à l'eau, un fort effet tridimensionnel et une bonne qualité et un prix bas! Cahier étudiant à écran personnalisé 1. Le papier est l'un des m ...
  • customized logo, customized stylish inner page propaganda notebook

    logo personnalisé, cahier de propagande de page intérieure élégante et personnalisée

    Bloc-notes promotionnel de la déduction de printemps Le format du livret ordinaire ne peut pas mettre en valeur la culture de l'équipe et ne peut pas être personnalisé. Le cahier de propagande simple produit par notre société peut être superbement conçu en fonction de la marque de la société et effectuer la promotion de la culture de la marque, de sorte que l'offre de cadeaux de l'équipe de la société soit plus simple et élégante et qu'elle souligne le goût de l'équipe. Flanelle Propagande Bloc-notes Bloc-notes Sélection de la page intérieure: Notes générales ou publicitaires: papier d'art / froste ...
  • Custom specifications custom cartoon pattern animal cartoon tattoo stickers

    Spécifications personnalisées motif de dessin animé personnalisé autocollants de tatouage de dessin animé animal

    Nom: Autocollants de tatouage de bande dessinée Couleur / style: couleur, divers autocollants de tatouage de personnage de dessin animé monochromes Taille / numéro de modèle: 10 * 20cm Âge applicable: 3+ Matériel: papier Emballage du produit: feuille unique avec carte arrière dans le sac OPP Processus: impression / collage, emballage Durée de vie: 1 an Normes de sécurité: peut passer les tests pertinents des normes de jouets UE / États-Unis. Si le motif est carré et n'a pas trop de protrus ...
  • Customized leather color, customized jewelry outer packaging color, customized multi-function gift notepad

    Couleur du cuir personnalisée, couleur de l'emballage extérieur des bijoux personnalisés, bloc-notes de cadeau multifonction personnalisé

    Ce bloc-notes de type cadeau haut de gamme, la coque extérieure est laminée avec du cuir et les pages intérieures sont faites de papier à lettres composite haut de gamme 100g. Ce type de papier a une faible flexibilité, une absorption d'encre uniforme, une bonne douceur, une texture et une opacité serrées et une forte résistance à l'eau. , A un fort sens de la tridimensionnalité et un stylo-plume haut de gamme à base d'eau avec une boucle magnétique en métal avec un motif spécifique sur la boucle. Composé d'un emballage cadeau fait main exquis. Là ...
  • custom leather color custom specification business buckle notebook

    cahier de boucle d'affaires de spécification personnalisée couleur cuir personnalisé

    Ce portable professionnel haut de gamme a une apparence grand de gamme et une apparence discrète sans perdre sa connotation. La coque extérieure est emballée avec une surface en cuir de couleur unie, la page intérieure est en papier à lettres composite de 80 g et la fermeture est composée d'une boucle magnétique en métal et de cuir. Le cortex externe est délicat. La page intérieure de ce type de papier a une petite élasticité, une absorption d'encre uniforme, une bonne douceur, une texture serrée et opaque, une forte résistance à l'eau et une forte ...
  • customized specifications, customized beautiful patterns, exquisite tattoo stickers

    spécifications personnalisées, beaux motifs personnalisés, autocollants de tatouage exquis

    Autocollants de tatouage de fleurs Les autocollants de tatouage esthétiques vous donnent un peu de beauté dans votre vie ordinaire. Nous devons être patients dans le processus d'utilisation des autocollants de tatouage. Nous devons retirer soigneusement le film des autocollants de tatouage. Nous devons réduire le nombre de produits dans les coins pour éviter de coller à notre peau. Ensuite, nous devons couvrir la surface du tatouage avec un motif plat à l'endroit où se trouve le tatouage. Ensuite, nous pouvons utiliser une serviette humide ou de l'eau tiède pour faire des autocollants de tatouage en douceur. Une demi-minute plus tard, il a découvert le ...
  • Customize all kinds of cool patterns, monochrome and multicolor cool tattoo stickers

    Personnalisez toutes sortes de motifs sympas, autocollants de tatouage cool monochromes et multicolores

    Autocollants de tatouage cool monochromes Les avantages des autocollants de tatouage cool: texture fine, couleurs vives et fort effet tridimensionnel. Différents styles, beaux et à la mode, exécution exquise, prix préférentiels Ce produit utilise de la colle amovible, qui peut être utilisée à plusieurs reprises sans aucune trace après avoir été arrachée. Il n'endommage pas l'objet et la limitation de la lumière et de la technologie de la caméra ne peut pas produire l'effet. L'objet reçu est certainement meilleur que l'image. N ...
  • Customized leather color with exquisite paper bag gift jewelry box set

    Couleur de cuir personnalisée avec un coffret de bijoux cadeau sac en papier exquis

    Boîte à bijoux haut de gamme Ce produit est composé de tissu en cuir, coque en plastique, boucle de connexion en métal, matériau de flocage, trois matières premières principales avec des formes prédécoupées, des coutures et des collages. L'apparence est pleine d'ambiance grand public. La texture de la décoration est délicate et les bijoux à l'intérieur peuvent montrer la sensation de luxe haut de gamme. Les matériaux extérieurs en cuir sont rouge, marron et noir, et les intérieurs sont disponibles en beige, noir, jaune, marron et autres couleurs. ...
  • Customized pearlescent color surface various embossed jewelry gift box set

    Surface de couleur nacrée personnalisée divers coffret cadeau de bijoux en relief

    Ce produit est fait de papier perlé spécial, de carton de 3 mm d'épaisseur, d'une coque en plastique, d'une boucle de connexion en métal, d'un matériau de flocage, découpé la forme requise avec une matrice en métal et fabriqué à la main avec de la colle écologique. L'apparence met en valeur le bijou nacré, l'intérieur est plein de luxe discret, l'extérieur est blanc nacré, bleu nacré, or, argent, or rose, l'intérieur est noir, marron, rouge, beige et d'autres couleurs au choix, et la taille du produit est également disponible selon y ...
  • Customized pattern size roll sticker product sticker

    Autocollant de produit d'autocollant de rouleau de taille de motif personnalisé

    DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT Matériau du produit: matériau en papier cuivre, papier synthétique PP, film perlé, matériau anti-contrefaçon, matériau en caoutchouc transparent, matériau de surface en caoutchouc argent brillant, matériau de surface en caoutchouc argent mat, matériau de moule à changement de couleur 3D, etc. Des matériaux spéciaux peuvent être produits selon les besoins. Matériau de base du produit: qualité du papier par défaut, des matériaux spéciaux peuvent être personnalisés en fonction des besoins. Diamètre du noyau du produit: couramment utilisé 30 mm, 40 mm, 75 mm, autres ...
  • Customize a variety of color and size different pattern bubble stickers

    Personnalisez une variété de couleurs et de tailles d'autocollants à bulles à motifs différents

    Informations sur le produit Nom du produit : autocollant à bulles à motif de couleur Caractéristiques du produit : bonne sensation de main, bonne performance imperméable à l'eau, pas facile à casser, bonne adhérence de l'autocollant, durée de longue durée, pas facile à tomber, styles divers, mode exquise et avant-gardiste, matériaux respectueux de l'environnement, impression de motif clair, collage répété, etc. Avantages du produit: vente directe d'usine abordable, personnalisation professionnelle, assurance qualité, personnalisation de motif, LOGO, matériau, spécifi ...

Welcome to this website!
  • banner-page

Products

  • High-quality environmentally friendly PU leather notebook business

    High-quality environmentally friendly PU leather notebook business

    Inner page material:Daolin paper or customized according to requirements Delivery time:15-25 days after sample confirmation Delivery method: sea container or air transport Product features: soft hand feel, light luxury fabric, experience different writing effect, hardcover of Daolin paper does not fall off, writing is smooth without ink bleeding, and can stand the test of time. This product is made of optimal leather material, comfortable to feel, smooth writing, thick paper, non-fading an...
  • Cover pattern customization specification customization simple student notebook

    Cover pattern customization specification customization simple student notebook

    Spring paper student notebook Select paper for student notebooks: First, the quality of the paper. Generally, the paper used is beige Daolin paper. The quality of these two papers is of the best quality among similar notepad papers. This kind of paper has small stretchability, uniform ink absorption, good smoothness, compact and opaque texture, strong water resistance, strong three-dimensional effect, and good quality and low price! Customized screen student notebook 1. Paper is one of the m...
  • customized logo, customized stylish inner page propaganda notebook

    customized logo, customized stylish inner page propaganda notebook

    Spring deduction promotional notepad The format of the ordinary booklet cannot highlight the team culture and cannot be customized. The simple propaganda notebook produced by our company can be exquisitely designed according to the company brand and carry out brand culture promotion, so that the company team’s gift giving is more simple and elegant, and it highlights the team’s taste. Flannel Propaganda Notepad Notepad inner page selection: General or advertising notes: fine art paper/froste...
  • Custom specifications custom cartoon pattern animal cartoon tattoo stickers

    Custom specifications custom cartoon pattern animal cartoon tattoo stickers

    Name: Cartoon tattoo stickers Color/style: color, various monochrome Cartoon character tattoo stickers Size/model number: 10*20cm Applicable age: 3+ Material: paper Product packaging: single sheet with back card into OPP bag Process: printing/gluing, packaging Shelf life: 1 year Safety standards: can pass the relevant tests of EU/U.S. toy standards Abstract cartoon tattoo stickers Generally, tattoo stickers are water transfer marks. If the pattern is square and does not have too many protrus...
  • Customized leather color, customized jewelry outer packaging color, customized multi-function gift notepad

    Customized leather color, customized jewelry outer packaging color, customized multi-function gift notepad

    This high-end gift-type notepad, the outer shell is laminated with leather, and the inner pages are made of 100g high-end composite writing paper. This kind of paper has small flexibility, uniform ink absorption, good smoothness, tight texture and opacity, and strong water resistance. , Has a strong sense of three-dimensionality, and a high-end water-based fountain pen with a metal magnetic buckle with a specific pattern on the buckle. Composed of exquisite handmade gift box packaging. There ...
  • custom leather color custom specification business buckle notebook

    custom leather color custom specification business buckle notebook

    This high-end business notebook has a big-end appearance and a low-key appearance without losing its connotation. The outer shell is packaged with a solid color leather surface, the inner page is made of 80g composite writing paper, and the closure is composed of a metal magnet buckle and leather. The outer cortex is delicate. The inner page of this kind of paper has small elasticity, uniform ink absorption, good smoothness, tight and opaque texture, strong water resistance, and a strong thre...
  • customized specifications, customized beautiful patterns, exquisite tattoo stickers

    customized specifications, customized beautiful patterns, exquisite tattoo stickers

    Flower tattoo stickers Aesthetic tattoo stickers give you a little beauty in your ordinary life. We must be patient in the process of using tattoo stickers. We should carefully remove the film of tattoo stickers. We should reduce the number of products on the corners to avoid sticking to our skin. Then we should cover the surface of the tattoo with a flat pattern where the tattoo is. Then we can use wet towel or warm water to make tattoo stickers gently. Half a minute later, he uncovered the ...
  • Customize all kinds of cool patterns, monochrome and multicolor cool tattoo stickers

    Customize all kinds of cool patterns, monochrome and multicolor cool tattoo stickers

    Monochrome cool tattoo stickers The advantages of the cool tattoo stickers: fine texture, vivid colors and strong three-dimensional effect. Diverse styles, beautiful and fashionable, exquisite workmanship, preferential prices This product uses removable glue, which can be used repeatedly without any traces after tearing off. It does not damage the object, and the limitation of light and camera technology can not produce the effect. The received object is definitely better than the picture. N...
  • Customized leather color with exquisite paper bag gift jewelry box set

    Customized leather color with exquisite paper bag gift jewelry box set

    High-end jewelry box This product is made of leather fabric, plastic shell, metal connection buckle, flocking material, three main raw materials with die-cut shapes, stitching stitching, and glue bonding. The appearance is full of big-end atmosphere. The texture of the decoration is delicate, and the jewelry inside can show the feeling of high-end luxury. The exterior leather materials are red, brown, and black, and the interiors are available in beige, black, yellow, brown and other colors. ...
  • Customized pearlescent color surface various embossed jewelry gift box set

    Customized pearlescent color surface various embossed jewelry gift box set

    This product is made of special pearl paper, 3mm thick cardboard, plastic shell, metal connecting buckle, flocking material, cut out the required shape with metal die, and hand-made with environmentally friendly glue. The appearance highlights the pearly jewel, the interior is full of low-key luxury, the exterior is pearly white, pearly blue, gold, silver, rose gold, the interior is black, brown, red, beige and other colors to choose from, and the product size is also available According to y...
  • Customized pattern size roll sticker product sticker

    Customized pattern size roll sticker product sticker

    PRODUCT DETAIL Product material: copper paper material, PP synthetic paper, pearl film, anti-counterfeiting material, transparent rubber material, bright silver rubber surface material, matte silver rubber surface material, 3D color changing mold material, etc. Special materials can be produced according to requirements. Product core material: default paper quality, special materials can be customized according to requirements. Product core diameter:commonly used 30mm, 40mm, 75mm, othe...
  • Customize a variety of color and size different pattern bubble stickers

    Customize a variety of color and size different pattern bubble stickers

    Product Information Product name:color pattern bubble sticker Product features:good hand feeling, good waterproof performance, not easy to break, good sticker adhesion, long-lasting time, not easy to fall off, diverse styles, exquisite and avant-garde fashion, environmentally friendly materials, clear pattern printing, repeated pasting, etc. Product advantages:factory direct sales affordable, professional customization, quality assurance, pattern customization, LOGO, material, specifi...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2