مرحبا بكم في هذا الموقع!
  • banner-page

دفتر

  • High-quality environmentally friendly PU leather notebook business
  • Cover pattern customization specification customization simple student notebook

    تخصيص مواصفات تخصيص نمط الغلاف دفتر الطالب البسيط

    دفتر الربيع ورقة الطالب حدد ورقة لدفاتر الطالب: أولاً ، جودة الورق. بشكل عام ، الورق المستخدم هو ورق Daolin البيج. جودة هاتين الورقتين هي الأفضل جودة بين أوراق المفكرة المماثلة. هذا النوع من الورق لديه قابلية صغيرة للتمدد ، وامتصاص موحد للحبر ، ونعومة جيدة ، وملمس مضغوط وغير شفاف ، ومقاومة قوية للماء ، وتأثير قوي ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ونوعية جيدة وسعر منخفض! دفتر ملاحظات الطالب بشاشة مخصصة 1. الورق هو واحد من أكثر ...
  • customized logo, customized stylish inner page propaganda notebook

    شعار مخصص ، دفتر دعاية الصفحة الداخلية الأنيق المخصص

    المفكرة الترويجية لخصم الربيع لا يمكن أن يبرز شكل الكتيب العادي ثقافة الفريق ولا يمكن تخصيصه. يمكن تصميم دفتر الدعاية البسيط الذي تنتجه شركتنا بشكل رائع وفقًا للعلامة التجارية للشركة وتنفيذ الترويج لثقافة العلامة التجارية ، بحيث يكون تقديم الهدايا لفريق الشركة أكثر بساطة وأناقة ، ويسلط الضوء على ذوق الفريق. Flannel Propaganda Notepad Notepad اختيار الصفحة الداخلية: ملاحظات عامة أو إعلانية: ورق فني جميل / فروست ...
  • Customized leather color, customized jewelry outer packaging color, customized multi-function gift notepad

    لون جلد مخصص ، لون تغليف خارجي للمجوهرات حسب الطلب ، مفكرة هدايا متعددة الوظائف مخصصة

    هذه المفكرة عالية الجودة من نوع الهدايا ، الغلاف الخارجي مصفح بالجلد ، والصفحات الداخلية مصنوعة من ورق الكتابة المركب عالي الجودة 100 جرام. هذا النوع من الورق لديه مرونة صغيرة ، وامتصاص موحد للحبر ، ونعومة جيدة ، وملمس محكم وشفافية ، ومقاومة قوية للماء. ، لديه إحساس قوي بالثلاثية الأبعاد ، وقلم حبر نافورة مائي متطور مزود بإبزيم مغناطيسي معدني بنمط محدد على الإبزيم. تتكون من عبوات علب هدايا مصنوعة يدويًا رائعة. هناك ...
  • custom leather color custom specification business buckle notebook

    لون جلد مخصص مواصفات مخصصة الأعمال مشبك دفتر

    يتميز هذا الكمبيوتر الدفتري للأعمال المتطور بمظهر كبير ومظهر منخفض المستوى دون أن يفقد دلالاته. الغلاف الخارجي معبأ بسطح جلدي بلون صلب ، والصفحة الداخلية مصنوعة من ورق كتابة مركب 80 جرام ، والإغلاق مصنوع من مشبك مغناطيسي معدني وجلد. القشرة الخارجية حساسة. تتميز الصفحة الداخلية لهذا النوع من الورق بمرونة صغيرة ، وامتصاص موحد للحبر ، ونعومة جيدة ، وملمس محكم وغير شفاف ، ومقاومة قوية للماء ، وثلاثية قوية ...

Welcome to this website!
  • banner-page

Notebook

  • High-quality environmentally friendly PU leather notebook business

    High-quality environmentally friendly PU leather notebook business

    Inner page material:Daolin paper or customized according to requirements Delivery time:15-25 days after sample confirmation Delivery method: sea container or air transport Product features: soft hand feel, light luxury fabric, experience different writing effect, hardcover of Daolin paper does not fall off, writing is smooth without ink bleeding, and can stand the test of time. This product is made of optimal leather material, comfortable to feel, smooth writing, thick paper, non-fading an...
  • Cover pattern customization specification customization simple student notebook

    Cover pattern customization specification customization simple student notebook

    Spring paper student notebook Select paper for student notebooks: First, the quality of the paper. Generally, the paper used is beige Daolin paper. The quality of these two papers is of the best quality among similar notepad papers. This kind of paper has small stretchability, uniform ink absorption, good smoothness, compact and opaque texture, strong water resistance, strong three-dimensional effect, and good quality and low price! Customized screen student notebook 1. Paper is one of the m...
  • customized logo, customized stylish inner page propaganda notebook

    customized logo, customized stylish inner page propaganda notebook

    Spring deduction promotional notepad The format of the ordinary booklet cannot highlight the team culture and cannot be customized. The simple propaganda notebook produced by our company can be exquisitely designed according to the company brand and carry out brand culture promotion, so that the company team’s gift giving is more simple and elegant, and it highlights the team’s taste. Flannel Propaganda Notepad Notepad inner page selection: General or advertising notes: fine art paper/froste...
  • Customized leather color, customized jewelry outer packaging color, customized multi-function gift notepad

    Customized leather color, customized jewelry outer packaging color, customized multi-function gift notepad

    This high-end gift-type notepad, the outer shell is laminated with leather, and the inner pages are made of 100g high-end composite writing paper. This kind of paper has small flexibility, uniform ink absorption, good smoothness, tight texture and opacity, and strong water resistance. , Has a strong sense of three-dimensionality, and a high-end water-based fountain pen with a metal magnetic buckle with a specific pattern on the buckle. Composed of exquisite handmade gift box packaging. There ...
  • custom leather color custom specification business buckle notebook

    custom leather color custom specification business buckle notebook

    This high-end business notebook has a big-end appearance and a low-key appearance without losing its connotation. The outer shell is packaged with a solid color leather surface, the inner page is made of 80g composite writing paper, and the closure is composed of a metal magnet buckle and leather. The outer cortex is delicate. The inner page of this kind of paper has small elasticity, uniform ink absorption, good smoothness, tight and opaque texture, strong water resistance, and a strong thre...