Bienvenue sur ce site!
  • banner-page

Carnet

  • High-quality environmentally friendly PU leather notebook business
  • Cover pattern customization specification customization simple student notebook

    Cahier d'étudiant simple

    Cahier d'étudiant en papier de printemps Sélectionnez du papier pour les cahiers d'étudiant: Premièrement, la qualité du papier. Généralement, le papier utilisé est du papier Daolin beige. La qualité de ces deux papiers est de la meilleure qualité parmi les papiers bloc-notes similaires. Ce type de papier a une petite extensibilité, une absorption d'encre uniforme, une bonne douceur, une texture compacte et opaque, une forte résistance à l'eau, un fort effet tridimensionnel et une bonne qualité et un prix bas! Cahier étudiant à écran personnalisé 1. Le papier est l'un des m ...
  • customized logo, customized stylish inner page propaganda notebook

    logo personnalisé, cahier de propagande de page intérieure élégante et personnalisée

    Bloc-notes promotionnel de la déduction de printemps Le format du livret ordinaire ne peut pas mettre en valeur la culture de l'équipe et ne peut pas être personnalisé. Le cahier de propagande simple produit par notre société peut être superbement conçu en fonction de la marque de la société et effectuer la promotion de la culture de la marque, de sorte que l'offre de cadeaux de l'équipe de la société soit plus simple et élégante et qu'elle souligne le goût de l'équipe. Flanelle Propagande Bloc-notes Bloc-notes Sélection de la page intérieure: Notes générales ou publicitaires: papier d'art / froste ...
  • Customized leather color, customized jewelry outer packaging color, customized multi-function gift notepad

    Couleur du cuir personnalisée, couleur de l'emballage extérieur des bijoux personnalisés, bloc-notes de cadeau multifonction personnalisé

    Ce bloc-notes de type cadeau haut de gamme, la coque extérieure est laminée avec du cuir et les pages intérieures sont faites de papier à lettres composite haut de gamme 100g. Ce type de papier a une faible flexibilité, une absorption d'encre uniforme, une bonne douceur, une texture et une opacité serrées et une forte résistance à l'eau. , A un fort sens de la tridimensionnalité et un stylo-plume haut de gamme à base d'eau avec une boucle magnétique en métal avec un motif spécifique sur la boucle. Composé d'un emballage cadeau fait main exquis. Là ...
  • custom leather color custom specification business buckle notebook

    cahier de boucle d'affaires de spécification personnalisée couleur cuir personnalisé

    Ce portable professionnel haut de gamme a une apparence grand de gamme et une apparence discrète sans perdre sa connotation. La coque extérieure est emballée avec une surface en cuir de couleur unie, la page intérieure est en papier à lettres composite de 80 g et la fermeture est composée d'une boucle magnétique en métal et de cuir. Le cortex externe est délicat. La page intérieure de ce type de papier a une petite élasticité, une absorption d'encre uniforme, une bonne douceur, une texture serrée et opaque, une forte résistance à l'eau et une forte ...

Welcome to this website!
  • banner-page

Notebook

  • High-quality environmentally friendly PU leather notebook business

    High-quality environmentally friendly PU leather notebook business

    Inner page material:Daolin paper or customized according to requirements Delivery time:15-25 days after sample confirmation Delivery method: sea container or air transport Product features: soft hand feel, light luxury fabric, experience different writing effect, hardcover of Daolin paper does not fall off, writing is smooth without ink bleeding, and can stand the test of time. This product is made of optimal leather material, comfortable to feel, smooth writing, thick paper, non-fading an...
  • Cover pattern customization specification customization simple student notebook

    Cover pattern customization specification customization simple student notebook

    Spring paper student notebook Select paper for student notebooks: First, the quality of the paper. Generally, the paper used is beige Daolin paper. The quality of these two papers is of the best quality among similar notepad papers. This kind of paper has small stretchability, uniform ink absorption, good smoothness, compact and opaque texture, strong water resistance, strong three-dimensional effect, and good quality and low price! Customized screen student notebook 1. Paper is one of the m...
  • customized logo, customized stylish inner page propaganda notebook

    customized logo, customized stylish inner page propaganda notebook

    Spring deduction promotional notepad The format of the ordinary booklet cannot highlight the team culture and cannot be customized. The simple propaganda notebook produced by our company can be exquisitely designed according to the company brand and carry out brand culture promotion, so that the company team’s gift giving is more simple and elegant, and it highlights the team’s taste. Flannel Propaganda Notepad Notepad inner page selection: General or advertising notes: fine art paper/froste...
  • Customized leather color, customized jewelry outer packaging color, customized multi-function gift notepad

    Customized leather color, customized jewelry outer packaging color, customized multi-function gift notepad

    This high-end gift-type notepad, the outer shell is laminated with leather, and the inner pages are made of 100g high-end composite writing paper. This kind of paper has small flexibility, uniform ink absorption, good smoothness, tight texture and opacity, and strong water resistance. , Has a strong sense of three-dimensionality, and a high-end water-based fountain pen with a metal magnetic buckle with a specific pattern on the buckle. Composed of exquisite handmade gift box packaging. There ...
  • custom leather color custom specification business buckle notebook

    custom leather color custom specification business buckle notebook

    This high-end business notebook has a big-end appearance and a low-key appearance without losing its connotation. The outer shell is packaged with a solid color leather surface, the inner page is made of 80g composite writing paper, and the closure is composed of a metal magnet buckle and leather. The outer cortex is delicate. The inner page of this kind of paper has small elasticity, uniform ink absorption, good smoothness, tight and opaque texture, strong water resistance, and a strong thre...