Добро пожаловать на этот сайт!
  • banner-page

Ноутбук

  • High-quality environmentally friendly PU leather notebook business
  • Cover pattern customization specification customization simple student notebook

    Настройка рисунка обложки настройка спецификации простая записная книжка студента

    Весенняя бумага для студенческой тетради Выберите бумагу для студенческой тетради: Во-первых, качество бумаги. Как правило, используется бежевая бумага Daolin. Эти две бумаги имеют лучшее качество среди аналогичных бумаг для блокнотов. Эта бумага имеет небольшую растяжимость, равномерное впитывание чернил, хорошую гладкость, компактную и непрозрачную текстуру, высокую водостойкость, сильный трехмерный эффект, хорошее качество и низкую цену! Записная книжка ученика с индивидуальным экраном 1. Бумага - один из м ...
  • customized logo, customized stylish inner page propaganda notebook

    индивидуальный логотип, индивидуальный стильный блокнот для пропаганды внутренней страницы

    Рекламный блокнот с весенними вычетами Формат обычного буклета не может подчеркнуть командную культуру и не может быть изменен. Простой пропагандистский блокнот, производимый нашей компанией, может быть изысканно оформлен в соответствии с брендом компании и способствовать продвижению культуры бренда, чтобы раздача подарков командой компании была более простой и элегантной и подчеркивала вкус команды. Flannel Propaganda Notepad Выбор внутренней страницы блокнота: Общие или рекламные заметки: художественная бумага / матовый ...
  • Customized leather color, customized jewelry outer packaging color, customized multi-function gift notepad

    Индивидуальный цвет кожи, индивидуальный цвет внешней упаковки ювелирных изделий, индивидуальный многофункциональный подарочный блокнот

    Этот высококачественный блокнот подарочного типа, внешняя оболочка которого ламинирована кожей, а внутренние страницы сделаны из высококачественной композитной писчей бумаги весом 100 г. Этот вид бумаги имеет небольшую гибкость, равномерное впитывание чернил, хорошую гладкость, плотную текстуру и непрозрачность, а также высокую водостойкость. , Обладает сильным чувством трехмерности и высококачественной перьевой ручкой на водной основе с металлической магнитной пряжкой со специфическим рисунком на пряжке. Состоит из изысканной подарочной упаковки ручной работы. Там ...
  • custom leather color custom specification business buckle notebook

    индивидуальный цвет кожи индивидуальная спецификация бизнес пряжка ноутбук

    Этот высококлассный бизнес-ноутбук отличается современным дизайном и сдержанным внешним видом, не теряя своей коннотации. Внешняя оболочка упакована с однотонной кожаной поверхностью, внутренняя страница изготовлена ​​из композитной писчей бумаги весом 80 г, а застежка - из металлической магнитной пряжки и кожи. Внешняя кора нежная. Внутренняя страница такой бумаги имеет небольшую эластичность, равномерное впитывание чернил, хорошую гладкость, плотную и непрозрачную текстуру, сильную водонепроницаемость и прочную рез ...

Welcome to this website!
  • banner-page

Notebook

  • High-quality environmentally friendly PU leather notebook business

    High-quality environmentally friendly PU leather notebook business

    Inner page material:Daolin paper or customized according to requirements Delivery time:15-25 days after sample confirmation Delivery method: sea container or air transport Product features: soft hand feel, light luxury fabric, experience different writing effect, hardcover of Daolin paper does not fall off, writing is smooth without ink bleeding, and can stand the test of time. This product is made of optimal leather material, comfortable to feel, smooth writing, thick paper, non-fading an...
  • Cover pattern customization specification customization simple student notebook

    Cover pattern customization specification customization simple student notebook

    Spring paper student notebook Select paper for student notebooks: First, the quality of the paper. Generally, the paper used is beige Daolin paper. The quality of these two papers is of the best quality among similar notepad papers. This kind of paper has small stretchability, uniform ink absorption, good smoothness, compact and opaque texture, strong water resistance, strong three-dimensional effect, and good quality and low price! Customized screen student notebook 1. Paper is one of the m...
  • customized logo, customized stylish inner page propaganda notebook

    customized logo, customized stylish inner page propaganda notebook

    Spring deduction promotional notepad The format of the ordinary booklet cannot highlight the team culture and cannot be customized. The simple propaganda notebook produced by our company can be exquisitely designed according to the company brand and carry out brand culture promotion, so that the company team’s gift giving is more simple and elegant, and it highlights the team’s taste. Flannel Propaganda Notepad Notepad inner page selection: General or advertising notes: fine art paper/froste...
  • Customized leather color, customized jewelry outer packaging color, customized multi-function gift notepad

    Customized leather color, customized jewelry outer packaging color, customized multi-function gift notepad

    This high-end gift-type notepad, the outer shell is laminated with leather, and the inner pages are made of 100g high-end composite writing paper. This kind of paper has small flexibility, uniform ink absorption, good smoothness, tight texture and opacity, and strong water resistance. , Has a strong sense of three-dimensionality, and a high-end water-based fountain pen with a metal magnetic buckle with a specific pattern on the buckle. Composed of exquisite handmade gift box packaging. There ...
  • custom leather color custom specification business buckle notebook

    custom leather color custom specification business buckle notebook

    This high-end business notebook has a big-end appearance and a low-key appearance without losing its connotation. The outer shell is packaged with a solid color leather surface, the inner page is made of 80g composite writing paper, and the closure is composed of a metal magnet buckle and leather. The outer cortex is delicate. The inner page of this kind of paper has small elasticity, uniform ink absorption, good smoothness, tight and opaque texture, strong water resistance, and a strong thre...