Willkommen auf dieser Website!
  • banner-page

Notizbuch

  • High-quality environmentally friendly PU leather notebook business
  • Cover pattern customization specification customization simple student notebook

    Cover-Muster-Anpassungsspezifikation Anpassung einfaches Schüler-Notizbuch

    Spring Paper Student Notebook Wählen Sie Papier für Student Notebooks aus: Erstens die Qualität des Papiers. Im Allgemeinen ist das verwendete Papier beige Daolin-Papier. Die Qualität dieser beiden Papiere ist unter ähnlichen Notizblockpapieren von bester Qualität. Diese Papiersorte hat eine geringe Dehnbarkeit, eine gleichmäßige Tintenabsorption, eine gute Glätte, eine kompakte und undurchsichtige Textur, eine starke Wasserbeständigkeit, einen starken dreidimensionalen Effekt sowie eine gute Qualität und einen niedrigen Preis! Benutzerdefiniertes Bildschirm-Schüler-Notizbuch 1. Papier ist eines der ...
  • customized logo, customized stylish inner page propaganda notebook

    individuelles Logo, individuelles stilvolles Propaganda-Notizbuch für die Innenseite

    Werbeblock für Frühlingsabzüge Das Format der normalen Broschüre kann die Teamkultur nicht hervorheben und kann nicht angepasst werden. Das einfache Propaganda-Notizbuch, das von unserem Unternehmen hergestellt wird, kann exquisit entsprechend der Unternehmensmarke gestaltet werden und eine Förderung der Markenkultur durchführen, sodass das Schenken des Unternehmensteams einfacher und eleganter ist und den Geschmack des Teams hervorhebt. Flanell Propaganda Notepad Notepad Innenseitenauswahl: Allgemeine oder Werbeanmerkungen: Fine Art Paper / Froste ...
  • Customized leather color, customized jewelry outer packaging color, customized multi-function gift notepad

    Kundenspezifische Lederfarbe, individuelle Schmuckverpackungsfarbe, individueller Multifunktions-Geschenknotizblock

    Bei diesem hochwertigen Notizblock mit Geschenken ist die Außenhülle mit Leder laminiert und die Innenseiten bestehen aus 100 g hochwertigem Composite-Schreibpapier. Diese Papiersorte hat eine geringe Flexibilität, eine gleichmäßige Tintenabsorption, eine gute Glätte, eine enge Textur und Opazität sowie eine starke Wasserbeständigkeit. Hat einen starken Sinn für Dreidimensionalität und einen hochwertigen Füllfederhalter auf Wasserbasis mit einer Metall-Magnetschnalle mit einem bestimmten Muster auf der Schnalle. Bestehend aus exquisiten handgefertigten Geschenkverpackungen. Dort ...
  • custom leather color custom specification business buckle notebook

    benutzerdefinierte Lederfarbe benutzerdefinierte Spezifikation Business Schnalle Notebook

    Dieses High-End-Business-Notebook hat ein großes und ein zurückhaltendes Erscheinungsbild, ohne seine Konnotation zu verlieren. Die Außenhülle ist mit einer einfarbigen Lederoberfläche verpackt, die Innenseite besteht aus 80 g Composite-Schreibpapier und der Verschluss besteht aus einer Metallmagnetschnalle und Leder. Der äußere Kortex ist empfindlich. Die Innenseite dieser Papiersorte weist eine geringe Elastizität, eine gleichmäßige Tintenabsorption, eine gute Glätte, eine dichte und undurchsichtige Textur, eine starke Wasserbeständigkeit und eine starke ...

Welcome to this website!
  • banner-page

Notebook

  • High-quality environmentally friendly PU leather notebook business

    High-quality environmentally friendly PU leather notebook business

    Inner page material:Daolin paper or customized according to requirements Delivery time:15-25 days after sample confirmation Delivery method: sea container or air transport Product features: soft hand feel, light luxury fabric, experience different writing effect, hardcover of Daolin paper does not fall off, writing is smooth without ink bleeding, and can stand the test of time. This product is made of optimal leather material, comfortable to feel, smooth writing, thick paper, non-fading an...
  • Cover pattern customization specification customization simple student notebook

    Cover pattern customization specification customization simple student notebook

    Spring paper student notebook Select paper for student notebooks: First, the quality of the paper. Generally, the paper used is beige Daolin paper. The quality of these two papers is of the best quality among similar notepad papers. This kind of paper has small stretchability, uniform ink absorption, good smoothness, compact and opaque texture, strong water resistance, strong three-dimensional effect, and good quality and low price! Customized screen student notebook 1. Paper is one of the m...
  • customized logo, customized stylish inner page propaganda notebook

    customized logo, customized stylish inner page propaganda notebook

    Spring deduction promotional notepad The format of the ordinary booklet cannot highlight the team culture and cannot be customized. The simple propaganda notebook produced by our company can be exquisitely designed according to the company brand and carry out brand culture promotion, so that the company team’s gift giving is more simple and elegant, and it highlights the team’s taste. Flannel Propaganda Notepad Notepad inner page selection: General or advertising notes: fine art paper/froste...
  • Customized leather color, customized jewelry outer packaging color, customized multi-function gift notepad

    Customized leather color, customized jewelry outer packaging color, customized multi-function gift notepad

    This high-end gift-type notepad, the outer shell is laminated with leather, and the inner pages are made of 100g high-end composite writing paper. This kind of paper has small flexibility, uniform ink absorption, good smoothness, tight texture and opacity, and strong water resistance. , Has a strong sense of three-dimensionality, and a high-end water-based fountain pen with a metal magnetic buckle with a specific pattern on the buckle. Composed of exquisite handmade gift box packaging. There ...
  • custom leather color custom specification business buckle notebook

    custom leather color custom specification business buckle notebook

    This high-end business notebook has a big-end appearance and a low-key appearance without losing its connotation. The outer shell is packaged with a solid color leather surface, the inner page is made of 80g composite writing paper, and the closure is composed of a metal magnet buckle and leather. The outer cortex is delicate. The inner page of this kind of paper has small elasticity, uniform ink absorption, good smoothness, tight and opaque texture, strong water resistance, and a strong thre...