مرحبا بكم في هذا الموقع!
  • banner-page

معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

شركة Shenzhen Yuxingyuan Gift Packaging Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة طباعة وتغليف احترافية تدمج التصميم والطباعة والمعالجة اللاحقة. متخصصون في طباعة جميع أنواع علب التعبئة والتغليف وصناديق الألوان وعلب البطاقات والبطاقات الملونة وألبومات الإعلانات والعلامات والكتيبات والأكياس الورقية والملصقات والدفاتر وملصقات الوشم وألبومات الصور وصناديق المجوهرات وصناديق البوتيك وعلب الهدايا وغيرها من المطبوعات المواد. تأخذ الشركة دائمًا تطوير مؤسسة طباعة حديثة عالية التقنية كتوجيه تنموي لها ، وتواكب العصر ، وتواكب معلومات واتجاهات صناعة الطباعة الحالية. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة مطابع طباعة Heidelberg و Komori المتقدمة بأربعة ألوان وخمسة ألوان وستة ألوان ، ويمكن أن تلبي أحدث مقدمة لطابعات KBA التايوانية المفتوحة بالكامل بشكل كامل إنتاج مختلف كبير ومتوسط ​​وصغير صناديق ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من معدات المعالجة المتقدمة قبل الطباعة والطباعة وما بعد الطباعة لتلبية التحسين المستمر لجودة العملاء ومطالبة الخدمة.

منذ إنشائها ، تلتزم الشركة بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "الابتكار والكفاءة والجودة والخدمة" ومعدات الطباعة المتقدمة والمستوى التقني المهني والمعالجة النهائية الكاملة لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات وخدمات طباعة وتغليف عالية الجودة. الكل مرحب به للزيارة والإرشاد! على استعداد للعمل معك لخلق غد أفضل.

ثقافة الشركات

غرضنا
استمر في الابتكار ، والمضي قدمًا ، وتجاوز أنفسنا ، ونصبح أكبر وأقوى. كن دائمًا ممتنًا وقم بالوفاء بالمسؤوليات الاجتماعية. نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق نتائج جيدة وعودة العملاء والمستثمرين.

فلسفتنا
بالنسبة للعملاء ، ندعو إلى المنفعة المتبادلة ونسعى إلى تنمية مشتركة في التعاون. بالنسبة للحلفاء ، نحن ندعو إلى المنافسة لتعزيز التعاون وبناء فكر يربح فيه الجميع. بالنسبة للموظفين ، شجع الموظفين على النمو مع الشركة. للمجتمع ، الدعوة إلى التعايش المتناغم بين الشركات والمجتمع.

روحنا

تسعى روحنا إلى التغيير في الأفكار والأفكار الجديدة والتدابير الواقعية والصقل في العمل. تقدم مع العصر ، واغتنم الفرص ، وتكيف التدابير مع الظروف المحلية ، وابتكار مع التغيير。

أسلوبنا
استوعب الموقف العام ، وانتبه إلى التفاصيل ، واتبع الكمال ، وأظهر التميز.

خدماتنا

تلتزم شركة Shenzhen Yuxingyuan Gift Packaging Co. ، Ltd. بسياسة "المشاركة الكاملة والتحسين المستمر وتحقيق كل وعد للعملاء" ، وقد أنشأت نظامًا كاملاً لضمان الجودة ونظام خدمة ذات قيمة مضافة. تتعهد بشكل شامل بأعمال ألبومات الصور والصفحات الملونة والمجلات والملصقات وكتيبات المنتجات وصناديق المجوهرات الرائعة والأكياس الورقية الرائعة وصناديق ألوان التغليف وصناديق الهدايا الرائعة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الرائعة والملصقات وملصقات الوشم ، وما إلى ذلك بما يتماشى مع مفهوم الخدمة من "الصادق" ، "الثقة" ، "الحماس" ، "الجودة" و "الكفاءة" ، مفهوم الإدارة لمتابعة التميز ، الجودة أولاً ، بناءً على الأساس ، التطوير المبتكر ، الاعتماد على الإدارة العلمية والمعدات المتقدمة ، تكنولوجيا رائعة ، عالية حازت خدمة الجودة ، على تقدير عدد كبير من العملاء ، بسمعة ومصداقية عالية في السوق.

تؤمن الشركة دائمًا بأن "الجودة هي حياة المنتج ، والمصداقية هي حجر الزاوية في المؤسسة". سننشئ صورة مثالية لرضا العملاء مع خدمة من الدرجة الأولى ، وإدارة من الدرجة الأولى ، وجودة من الدرجة الأولى ، وتنفيذ الوعي بالجودة في الخدمة الكاملة لمنتجات الطباعة ، وكسب ثقة العملاء ودعمهم بنزاهة ، و خلق غد أفضل مع العملاء. نرحب بصدق بالناس من جميع مناحي الحياة للزيارة والتعاون!

مصنع

Welcome to this website!
  • banner-page

About Us

Company Profile

Shenzhen Yuxingyuan Gift Packaging Co., Ltd. is a professional printing and packaging enterprise integrating design, printing and post-processing. Specializing in printing all kinds of packaging boxes, color boxes, card boxes, color cards, advertising albums, tags, manuals, paper bags, stickers, notepads, tattoo stickers, picture albums, jewelry boxes, boutique boxes, gift boxes, and other printed materials. The company always takes the development of a high-tech modern printing enterprise as its development direction, keeps up with the times, and keeps up with the current printing industry information and trends. At present, the company has the world's advanced four-color, five-color, six-color Heidelberg and Komori printing presses, and the latest introduction of a Taiwan's full-open KBA printers can fully meet the production of various large, medium and small boxes, as well as a variety of advanced pre-press, print-in, and post-press processing equipment to meet the continuous improvement of customer quality and service Claim.

Since its establishment, the company has been adhering to the business philosophy of "innovation, efficiency, quality, service", advanced printing equipment, professional technical level, and complete downstream processing to provide customers with high-quality printing and packaging products and services. All are welcome to visit and guide! Willing to work with you to create a better tomorrow.

Corporate Culture

Our purpose
Continue to innovate, forge ahead, surpass ourselves, and become bigger and stronger. Always be grateful and fulfill social responsibilities. Strive for good results and return customers and investors.

Our philosophy
To customers, we advocate mutual benefit and seek common development in cooperation. For allies, we advocate competition to promote cooperation and build a win-win thinking. For employees, encourage employees to grow together with the company. To the society, advocate the harmonious coexistence of enterprises and society.

Our spirit

Our spirit Seek change in ideas, new ideas, realistic measures, and refinement in work. Advance with the times, seize opportunities, adapt measures to local conditions, and innovate while changing。

Our style
Grasp the overall situation, pay attention to details, pursue perfection, and show excellence.

Our Services

Shenzhen Yuxingyuan Gift Packaging Co., Ltd. adheres to the policy of "full participation, continuous improvement, and realization of every promise to customers", and has established a complete quality assurance system and value-added service system. Comprehensively undertake the business of picture albums, color pages, magazines, posters, product manuals, exquisite jewelry boxes, exquisite paper bags, packaging color boxes, exquisite gift boxes, exquisite notebooks, stickers, tattoo stickers, etc. In line with the service concept of "sincere", "trust", "enthusiasm", "quality" and "efficiency", the management concept of pursuing excellence, quality first, based on foundation, innovative development, relying on scientific management and advanced equipment , Superb technology, high-quality service, won the recognition of a large number of customers, won a high market reputation and credibility.

The company always believes that “quality is the life of the product, and credibility is the cornerstone of the enterprise”. We will create a perfect image of customer satisfaction with first-class service, first-class management, and first-class quality, and implement the quality awareness into the entire service of printing products, win the trust and support of customers with integrity, and create a better tomorrow with customers. Sincerely welcome people from all walks of life to visit and cooperate!

Factory